Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Oncology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Jubileumskliniken Blå stråket 2, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 2 SU/Jubileusklin, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313428503

Latest publications

A novel 18-marker panel predicting clinical outcome in breast cancer
Jana Biermann, Szilard Nemes, Toshima Z Parris, Hanna Engqvist, Elisabeth Werner Rönnerman et al.
Cancer epidemiology, biomarkers & prevention : a publication of the American Association for Cancer Research, cosponsored by the American Society of Preventive Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

De-escalating and escalating treatments for early-stage breast cancer: the St. Gallen International Expert Consensus Conference on the Primary Therapy of Early Breast Cancer 2017.
G Curigliano, H J Burstein, E P Winer, M Gnant, P Dubsky et al.
Annals of oncology : official journal of the European Society for Medical Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A novel mouse model of radiation-induced cancer survivorship diseases of the gut.
Cecilia Bull, Dilip Malipatlolla, Marie Kalm, Fei Sjöberg, Eleftheria Alevronta et al.
American journal of physiology. Gastrointestinal and liver physiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The National Prostate Cancer Register of Sweden: Basis for quality assessment, quality improvement, and research
P. Stattin, F. Sandin, K. Hellström, D. Robinson, Ingela Frank-Lissbrant
Tijdschrift voor Urologie, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Double strand break induction and kinetics indicate preserved hypersensitivity in keratinocytes to subtherapeutic doses for 7 weeks of radiotherapy
F. Qvarnström, M. Simonsson, Jan Nyman, Ingegerd Hermansson, M. Book et al.
Radiotherapy and Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Binding and internalization of 177Lu-octreotate in human tumor cell lines of different origin
Sofia Saadati, Johan Spetz, Viktor Sandblom, Emil Schüler, Ruth H. Palmer et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine, Vienna, Austria, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Name Title Phone Email
Hansson, Alexandra Administrator +46 31 7865908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Kahu, Helena Biomedical scientist +46 31-342 7666 helena.kahu@oncology.gu.se
Biermann, Jana Doctoral student jana.biermann@gu.se
Engqvist, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.engqvist@gu.se
Malipatlolla, Dilipkumar Doctoral student dilip.kumar.malipatlolla@gu.se
Thalén, Kerstin Intendent kerstin.thalen@oncology.gu.se
Semaan, May Laboratoriebitr may.semaan@gu.se
Abel, Edvard PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 edvard.abel@oncology.gu.se
Blomstrand, Malin PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 malin.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Braide, Karin PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 karin.braide@oncology.gu.se
Jellvert, Åsa PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 asa.jellvert@oncology.gu.se
Perman, Mats PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.perman@oncology.gu.se
Swahn, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 marie.swahn@oncology.gu.se
Einbeigi, Zakaria Physician, Cancer genetics. Sarcoma +46 31-342 1000 zakaria.einbeigi@oncology.gu.se
Franck Lissbrant, Ingela Physician +46 31-342 1000 ingela.franck.lissbrant@oncology.gu.se
Giglio, Daniel Physician +46 31-342 1000 daniel.giglio@pharm.gu.se
Haugen, Hedda Physician, Clinical oncology, radiobiology and radiotherapy +46 31-342 1000 hedda.haugen@oncology.gu.se
Johansson, Mia Physician +46 31-342 1000 mia.johansson@orlss.gu.se
Kindblom, Jon Physician, MD, PhD +46 31-342 1000 jon.kindblom@medic.gu.se
Levin, Max Physician +46 31-342 8751 max.levin@wlab.gu.se
Lundstedt, Dan Physician +46 31-342 1000 dan.lundstedt@oncology.gu.se
Persson, Fredrik Physician +46 31-342 8916 fredrik.l.persson@vgregion.se
Stierner, Ulrika Physician +46 31-342 1000 ulrika.stierner@oncology.gu.se
Steineck, Gunnar Professor gunnar.steineck@oncology.gu.se
Hultborn, Ragnar Professor emeritus ragnar.hultborn@oncology.gu.se
Karlsson, Per Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 per.karlsson@oncology.gu.se
Albertsson, Per Reader +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@oncology.gu.se
Björk-Eriksson, Thomas Reader +46 31-342 1000 thomas.bjork-eriksson@oncology.gu.se
Nyman, Jan Reader, Radiobiology. Lung cancer. Head and neck tumours +46 31-342 1000 jan.nyman@oncology.gu.se
Svensson, Helene Registered Nurse +46 31-342 1000 helene.svensson@gu.se
Delle, Ulla Research engineer +46 31-342 7666 ulla.delle@oncology.gu.se
Bull, Cecilia Researcher cecilia.bull@gu.se
Chen, Chang Yan Researcher +46 31 7863870 chang.yan.chen@gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Researcher anna.danielsson@oncology.gu.se
Helou, Khalil Researcher, Molecular genetics +46 31 7866746 khalil.helou@oncology.gu.se
Parris, Toshima Researcher toshima.parris@oncology.gu.se
Svensson, Johanna Researcher +46 31-342 1000 johanna.svensson@oncology.gu.se
Wilderäng, Ulrica Statistician +46 704-882017 ulrica.wilderang@gu.se
Linderholm, Barbro Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-342 1000 barbro.linderholm@oncology.gu.se
Ny, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.ny@oncology.gu.se

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Showing 1 - 10 of 534

2017

A novel 18-marker panel predicting clinical outcome in breast cancer
Jana Biermann, Szilard Nemes, Toshima Z Parris, Hanna Engqvist, Elisabeth Werner Rönnerman et al.
Cancer epidemiology, biomarkers & prevention : a publication of the American Association for Cancer Research, cosponsored by the American Society of Preventive Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

De-escalating and escalating treatments for early-stage breast cancer: the St. Gallen International Expert Consensus Conference on the Primary Therapy of Early Breast Cancer 2017.
G Curigliano, H J Burstein, E P Winer, M Gnant, P Dubsky et al.
Annals of oncology : official journal of the European Society for Medical Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A novel mouse model of radiation-induced cancer survivorship diseases of the gut.
Cecilia Bull, Dilip Malipatlolla, Marie Kalm, Fei Sjöberg, Eleftheria Alevronta et al.
American journal of physiology. Gastrointestinal and liver physiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The National Prostate Cancer Register of Sweden: Basis for quality assessment, quality improvement, and research
P. Stattin, F. Sandin, K. Hellström, D. Robinson, Ingela Frank-Lissbrant
Tijdschrift voor Urologie, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Double strand break induction and kinetics indicate preserved hypersensitivity in keratinocytes to subtherapeutic doses for 7 weeks of radiotherapy
F. Qvarnström, M. Simonsson, Jan Nyman, Ingegerd Hermansson, M. Book et al.
Radiotherapy and Oncology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Binding and internalization of 177Lu-octreotate in human tumor cell lines of different origin
Sofia Saadati, Johan Spetz, Viktor Sandblom, Emil Schüler, Ruth H. Palmer et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine, Vienna, Austria, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 534

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 3/28/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?