Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för onkologi
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
413 45 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Jubileumskliniken Blå stråket 2, 413 45 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Blå stråket 2 SU/Jubileusklin, 413 45 Göteborg

Tel: 0313428503

Senaste publikationer

Age and sex bias in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Binding and internalization of 177Lu-octreotate in human tumor cell lines of different origin
Sofia Saadati, Johan Spetz, Viktor Sandblom, Emil Schüler, Ruth H. Palmer et al.
. 63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine, Vienna, Austria, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Asymmetric cationic liposomes designed for heat-activated association with cells
Y. Jing, Anna Danielsson, H. D. Trefná, M. Persson, S. Svedhem
Colloids and Surfaces B: Biointerfaces, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Association of Radical Local Treatment with Mortality in Men with Very High-risk Prostate Cancer: A Semiecologic, Nationwide, Population-based Study
P. Stattin, F. Sandin, F. B. Thomsen, H. Garmo, D. Robinson et al.
European Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Stem cell cultures derived from pediatric brain tumors accurately model the originating tumors.
Anna Wenger, Susanna Larsson, Anna Danielsson, Kirstine Juul Elbæk, Petronella Kettunen et al.
Oncotarget, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mindfulness and its efficacy for psychological and biological responses in women with breast cancer
E. K. Sarenmalm, L. B. Martensson, Bengt A. Andersson, Per Karlsson, I. Bergh
Cancer Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 45 av 45

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Hansson, Alexandra Administratör 031-786 5908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Kahu, Helena Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-342 7666 helena.kahu@oncology.gu.se
Biermann, Jana Doktorand jana.biermann@gu.se
Engqvist, Hanna Doktorand hanna.engqvist@gu.se
Malipatlolla, Dilip Kumar Doktorand dilip.kumar.malipatlolla@gu.se
Bull, Cecilia Forskare cecilia.bull@gu.se
Chen, Chang Yan Forskare 031-786 3870 chang.yan.chen@gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Forskare anna.danielsson@oncology.gu.se
Helou, Khalil Forskare, Molekylär genetik 031-786 6746 khalil.helou@oncology.gu.se
Parris, Toshima Forskare toshima.parris@oncology.gu.se
Stinesen Kollberg, Karin Forskare 031-786 4105 karin.stinesen@gu.se
Svensson, Johanna Forskare 031-342 1000 johanna.svensson@oncology.gu.se
Abel, Edvard Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 edvard.abel@oncology.gu.se
Blomstrand, Malin Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 malin.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Braide, Karin Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 karin.braide@oncology.gu.se
Jellvert, Åsa Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 asa.jellvert@oncology.gu.se
Perman, Mats Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 mats.perman@oncology.gu.se
Swahn, Marie Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 marie.swahn@oncology.gu.se
Delle, Ulla Forskningsing 031-342 7666 ulla.delle@oncology.gu.se
Thalén, Kerstin Intendent 031-786 4125 kerstin.thalen@oncology.gu.se
Semaan, May Laboratoriebitr may.semaan@gu.se
Einbeigi, Zakaria Läkare, Cancergenetik. Sarkom 031-342 1000 zakaria.einbeigi@oncology.gu.se
Franck Lissbrant, Ingela Läkare 031-342 1000 ingela.franck.lissbrant@oncology.gu.se
Giglio, Daniel Läkare 031-342 1000 daniel.giglio@pharm.gu.se
Haugen, Hedda Läkare, Onkologi, medicinsk radiobiologi och radioterapi 031-342 1000 hedda.haugen@oncology.gu.se
Johansson, Mia Läkare 031-342 1000 mia.johansson@orlss.gu.se
Kindblom, Jon Läkare, Med dr, leg läk 031-342 1000 jon.kindblom@medic.gu.se
Levin, Max Läkare 031-342 8751 max.levin@wlab.gu.se
Lundstedt, Dan Läkare 031-342 1000 dan.lundstedt@oncology.gu.se
Persson, Fredrik Läkare 031-342 8916 fredrik.l.persson@vgregion.se
Stierner, Ulrika Läkare 031-342 1000 ulrika.stierner@oncology.gu.se
Albertsson, Per Oavlönad docent 031-342 1000 per.albertsson@oncology.gu.se
Björk-Eriksson, Thomas Oavlönad docent 031-342 1000 thomas.bjork-eriksson@oncology.gu.se
Nyman, Jan Oavlönad docent, Radiobiologi. Lungcancer. Huvud-halscancer 031-342 1000 jan.nyman@oncology.gu.se
Steineck, Gunnar Professor gunnar.steineck@oncology.gu.se
Hultborn, Ragnar Professor emeritus ragnar.hultborn@oncology.gu.se
Karlsson, Per Professor/​överläkare 031-342 1000 per.karlsson@oncology.gu.se
Olsson, Anna Projektassistent anna.olsson.2@gu.se
Toft, Amelie Projektassistent amelie.toft@gu.se
Wigermo, Antonia Projektassistent antonia.wigermo@gu.se
Svensson, Helene Sjuksköterska 031-342 1000 helene.svensson@gu.se
Wilderäng, Ulrica Statistiker 0704-882017 ulrica.wilderang@gu.se
Levin, Max Universitetslektor, adjungerad max.levin@wlab.gu.se
Linderholm, Barbro Universitetslektor, adjungerad 031-342 1000 barbro.linderholm@oncology.gu.se
Ny, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.ny@oncology.gu.se

Visar 1 - 45 av 45

Visar 1 - 10 av 527

2017

Age and sex bias in biomarker discovery for radiotherapy and risk estimation
Britta Langen, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, John Swanpalmer, Carina Sihlbom et al.
63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Binding and internalization of 177Lu-octreotate in human tumor cell lines of different origin
Sofia Saadati, Johan Spetz, Viktor Sandblom, Emil Schüler, Ruth H. Palmer et al.
. 63rd Annual Meeting of the Radiation Research Society, Cancun, Mexico, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Internal exposure of 131I – potential biomarkers and functional analysis for long-term effects in thyroid
Malin Larsson, Nils Rudqvist, Johan Spetz, Toshima Z Parris, Britta Langen et al.
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine, Vienna, Austria, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2017
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Asymmetric cationic liposomes designed for heat-activated association with cells
Y. Jing, Anna Danielsson, H. D. Trefná, M. Persson, S. Svedhem
Colloids and Surfaces B: Biointerfaces, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Association of Radical Local Treatment with Mortality in Men with Very High-risk Prostate Cancer: A Semiecologic, Nationwide, Population-based Study
P. Stattin, F. Sandin, F. B. Thomsen, H. Garmo, D. Robinson et al.
European Urology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Stem cell cultures derived from pediatric brain tumors accurately model the originating tumors.
Anna Wenger, Susanna Larsson, Anna Danielsson, Kirstine Juul Elbæk, Petronella Kettunen et al.
Oncotarget, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mindfulness and its efficacy for psychological and biological responses in women with breast cancer
E. K. Sarenmalm, L. B. Martensson, Bengt A. Andersson, Per Karlsson, I. Bergh
Cancer Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2017
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1 - 10 av 527

Sidansvarig: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2013-03-28
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?